our staff

Tom Hudson
School Administrator
thudson@cbcdundalk.org
Caleb Kasprzyk
Assistant Pastor
caleb@cbcdundalk.org
Adriel Payne
Administrative Assistant
adriel@cbcdundalk.org
Emilee Plumstead
Church Secretary
eplumstead@cbcdundalk.org
Marissa Shiflett
Financial Secretary
marissa@cbcdundalk.org
Christopher Replogle
Assistant Pastor
christopher@cbcdundalk.org
Stay Informed!  Join our mailing list. 
Subscribe